Personnel Directory

The Office of the Registrar
Phone: (401) 454-6151
Fax: (401) 454-6724
Email: registrar@risd.edu

Steven Berenback
Registrar
(401) 454-6156
sberenba@risd.edu

Diane Walker
Associate Registrar – Operations
(401) 454-6155
dwalker@risd.edu

Alison Sherman
Associate Registrar – Systems and Reporting
(401) 709-8417
asherman@risd.edu

Christina Curley
Assistant Registrar
(401) 454-6293
ccurley@risd.edu

Laura Mlyniec
Assistant Registrar
(401) 454-6152
lmlyniec@risd.edu

Libby Rodriguez
Registrar’s Office Assistant
(401) 454-6154
lrodrigu@risd.edu

Brianna Smith
Registrar’s Office Assistant
(401) 709-8425
bsmith03@risd.edu