About

Office hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Physical Address
Office of the Registrar
20 Washington Place
Providence, RI 02903

Mailing Address
Office of the Registrar
Rhode Island School of Design
2 College Street
Providence, RI 02903

Phone: (401) 454-6151
Email: registrar@risd.edu

Office Directory

Alison Sherman
Registrar
(401) 709-8417
asherman@risd.edu

Diane Walker
Associate Registrar
(401) 454-6155
dwalker@risd.edu

Kasey Kniffin
Assistant Registrar
(401) 454-6293
kkniffin@risd.edu

Holly Pimentel
Assistant Registrar, Scheduling & Curriculum
(401) 454-6152
hpimente@risd.edu

Kat Schultheis
Assistant Registrar
(401) 454-6156
kschulth@risd.edu

Brianna Smith
Assistant Registrar, Graduation
(401) 709-8425
bsmith03@risd.edu

Christine Lima
Registrar Services Operational Assistant
(401) 454-6151
clima@risd.edu

Libby Rodriguez
Registrar’s Office Assistant
(401) 454-6154
lrodrigu@risd.edu